OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM     

Our team is here to help you! We always strive to excellent customer service and our basket is constantly adapted according to customer demand. Don't hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

If you are a driven and customer focused professional with a passion for the FMCG industry and wish to join our team, email your CV to hres@african-marketing.com. We will contact you should a suitable position open. 

Hendrik Röschlau

Managing Director 

hroeschlau@african-marketing.com

Sales

Louis Buys

Sales Manager 

louisb@african-marketing.com 

Geraldine Cloete

Sales Administrator

geraldinec@african-marketing.com

Jerome Husselmann

Sales Representative

jeromeh@african-marketing.com

Hofni Angula

Sales Representative

hofnia@african-marketing.com

Ndangi Kaisungu

Sales Representative

ndangik@african-marketing.com

Marinda Bezuidenhout

Sales Representative

marindab@african-marketing.com

Raymond Roux 

Sales Representative

raymondr@african-marketing.com

Christiaan Swanepoel

Sales Representative

christiaanS@african-marketing.com

Customer Care

Manfred Kotze

Customer Care Supervisor

manfredk@african-marketing.com

Shariefa Harris 

Customer Care Clerk

shariefah@african-marketing.com

Eva Josef 

Customer Care Clerk

evaj@african-marketing.com

Louisa Adriaanse

Customer Care Clerk

louisaa@african-marketing.com

Operations

Max Kamber

Warehouse Manager

maxk@african-marketing.com

Thikus Shagandjua

Logistics Supervisor

thikuss@african-marketign.com

Cazcilia Van Wyk

Procurement Supervisor

cazciliavw@african-marketing.com

 

Accounts

Rosi Hennes

Financial Manager

rosih@african-marketing.com

Alida Reimer-Cline

Accountant

alidarc@african-marketing.com

Charmaine‚Äč Fisch

Creditors Clerk

charmainef@african-marketing.com

Resty Celento

Debtors Clerk

restyc@african-marketing.com

Beverly Britz

Debtors Clerk

beverlyb@african-marketing.com

Branding & Marketing

Frans Van Der Bijl

Brand & Marketing Coordinator

fransvdb@african-marketing.com

System Administrator

Waldamar van Wyk

I.T. Administrator

waldamarvw@african-marketing.com

To top