OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM     

Our team is here to help you! We always strive to excellent customer service and our basket is constantly adapted according to customer demand. Don't hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

If you are a driven and customer focused professional with a passion for the FMCG industry and wish to join our team, email your CV to hres@african-marketing.com. We will contact you should a suitable position open. 

Hendrik Röschlau

Managing Director 

hroeschlau@african-marketing.com

Rosi Hennes

Financial Manager

rosih@african-marketing.com

Louis Buys

Sales Manager 

louisb@african-marketing.com 

Sales

Geraldine Cloete

Sales Administrator

geraldinec@african-marketing.com

Richard Loch

Sales Representative

richardl@african-marketing.com

Jerome Husselmann

Sales Representative

jeromeh@african-marketing.com

Ndangi Kaisungu

Sales Representative

ndangik@african-marketing.com

Johnny Nekomba

Sales Representative

johnnyn@african-marketing.com

Waldamar van Wyk

Telephone Sales Representative

waldamarvw@african-marketing.com

Customer Care

Manfred Kotze

Customer Care Clerk

manfredk@african-marketing.com

Shariefa Harris 

Customer Care Clerk

shariefah@african-marketing.com

Senoritha Geingob

Customer Care Clerk

senorithag@african-marketing.com

Valerie​ Keises

Customer Care Clerk

valeriek@african-marketing.com

Operations

Max Kamber

Warehouse Manager

maxk@african-marketing.com

Thikus Shagandjua

Logistics Supervisor

thikuss@african-marketign.com

Cazcilia Van Wyk

Procurement Supervisor

cazciliavw@african-marketing.com

 

Accounts

Alida Reimer-Cline

Accountant

alidarc@african-marketing.com

Resty Celento

Debtors Clerk

restyc@african-marketing.com

Charmaine​ Fisch

Creditors Clerk

charmainef@african-marketing.com

Beverly Britz

Debtors Clerk

beverlyb@african-marketing.com

Human Resource

Gracious​ Tjitjo

Human Resources

hr@african-marketing.com

Marketing

Frans Van Der Bijl

Brand & Marketing Coordinator

fransvdb@african-marketing.com

To top