OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM     

Our team is here to help you! We always strive to excellent customer service and our basket is constantly adapted according to customer demand. Don't hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can assist you.

If you are a driven and customer focused professional with a passion for the FMCG industry and wish to join our team, email your CV to hres@african-marketing.com. We will contact you should a suitable position open. 

Hendrik Röschlau

Managing Director 

hroeschlau@african-marketing.com

Sales

 

Sabine Carstens

Sales Manager 

sabinec@african-marketing.com

Jerome Husselmann

Sales Representative

Windhoek

jeromeh@african-marketing.com

Hofni Angula

Sales Representative

North

hofnia@african-marketing.com

Christiaan Swanepoel

Sales Representative

Windhoek

christiaanS@african-marketing.com

John Engels

Regional Manager

johne@african-marketing.com

Robert Moyce

Sales Representative

Walvis Bay

robertm@african-marketing.com

Ndangi Kaisungu

Sales Representative

Walvis Bay

ndangik@african-marketing.com

Wotan Coetzer

Sales Representative

Walvis Bay

wotanc@african-marketing.com

Customer Care

Manfred Kotze

Customer Care Supervisor

manfredk@african-marketing.com

Shariefa Harris 

Customer Care Clerk

shariefah@african-marketing.com

Eva Josef 

Customer Care Clerk

evaj@african-marketing.com

Louisa Adriaanse

Customer Care Clerk

louisaa@african-marketing.com

Operations

Jaqueline Bruys

Operations Manager

jacquib@african-marketing.com

 

Thikus Shagandjua

Warehouse Manager

thikuss@african-marketign.com

Hansie Engels

Warehouse Manager

Walvis Bay

hansiee@african-marketing.com

Cazcilia Van Wyk

Procurement Supervisor

cazciliavw@african-marketing.com

 

Andre Meng

Inventory Movement Supervisor

Windhoek

andrem@african-marketing.com

Accounts

Rosi Hennes

Financial Manager

rosih@african-marketing.com

Alida Reimer-Cline

Accountant

alidarc@african-marketing.com

Simeon Mueze

Debtors Supervisor

simeonm@african-marketing.com

Charmaine‚Äč Fisch

Creditors Clerk

charmainef@african-marketing.com

Resty Celento

Debtors Clerk

restyc@african-marketing.com

Beverly Britz

Debtors Clerk

beverlyb@african-marketing.com

Isidora Uritura

Debtors Administrator

debtors@african-marketing.com

Branding & Marketing

System Administrator

Waldamar van Wyk

I.T. Administrator

waldamarvw@african-marketing.com

To top